For Ansel

_PET1034_tonemapped-Edit

This one has to come out the ‘Ansel’ side of me. Always have the passion with landscape and the mother nature does it all for us!

This land faces South, and I see it everyday when I get out of the house. The lighting is overcast but lots of light bouncing from the white snow. With the vertical lines from the trees and the patterns with the grass poking out from the snow makes it visually interesting. I wish I had a wide angle lens so I can get more land of it.

It looks like it will be snowing for another 2 days…

Leave a Reply

