| Indy Birds |

_NIE8300-Edit

The new neighbor moved in a few weeks ago and placed a bird feeder right between the boarder line. I have never seen so many birds flying on our lawn and resting on our roof. It seems like they found another home. Hubby is not quite pleased about it since they chirp all day long. Cakies definitely not liking so many birds flying when they are out sunbathing neither. Despite all the complains ;), I still find it peaceful to look at. Just to see them soaring into the air, I wish I could fly sometimes. 🙂

I made a very similar image when I was in California two years back. The Ca bird is very different than the Indy bird for sure. I’m looking forward to seeing the Ca birds again this summer. Hoping to see a different perspective of them this time.

Leave a Reply

