| ♥ DANI & SEAN ♥ |

It was such a pleasure to be a part of Dani & Sean’s Big Day.

Dani was one of my students a year ago. She is smart and beautiful inside out. Her hubby, Sean, whom is not only handsome but also is the kindest person I have known.

Their wedding was intimate and touching. From the beginning of the day, I have noticed both of them could not wait to be united. Even though there was a lot of things going on, they were always smiling and enjoying this beautiful event together. Dani is a creative person, placing photographs of the people who could not be at the wedding onto a big tree. They both knew their beloved fathers were there for them.

Dani & Sean’s families were very thoughtful through out the busy day. They wanted to make sure everyone was having a blast, including checking on the videographers and me with their great hospitality.

This wedding is so far the best wedding I’ve ever photographed. I’m completed photographing with this wedding but I know this is NOT the end.

I know there’s a long beautiful friendship between my family and theirs. Congratulations to Dani & Sean!!  I sincerely wish them the best and happiest life together!!

Lots of love….

_NIE9018-Edit

_NIE8696-Edit

_NIE9175

_NIE8626-Edit

Leave a Reply

