Soaked

_NIE5384-Edit-2

 

One of my favorite images in the R&M photo story.

Trying to capture the moment of being alone, the sense of freedom as no one finds the subject.

When making each image, I constantly think about how I would be the subject and expressing what I would feel at that time. I remember I enjoy going to watch a movie myself, eating by myself, or taking a walk myself.

It might sound sad, however, it is that moment of having your own time, for yourself. Precious.

 

Leave a Reply

